Simon Smith

Chief Financial Officer

  • Highly-accomplished CFO and Company Secretary with 30 years experience
  • Led equity and debt capital raisings of over A$500 million including IPOs
  • Oversaw $340 million project financing and commercial development of the Woodlawn Zinc Copper Mine

Dr Carmen Letton

Non-Executive Director

  • 35+ years’ global mining experience
  • Former head of asset strategy development at Anglo American
  • Previous senior roles at BHP, Rio Tinto, Newmont and Newcrest

Allan Kane

GM - Sustainability

  • 14 years broad resources sector experience
  • Lead for all aspects of sustainability and corporate ESG framework
  • Previous roles with SA Department for Energy and Mining

Gemma Brosnan

GM - External Affairs

  • Corporate communications and investor relations professional
  • 20+ years extensive international experience in the UK & Australia
  • Commenced career as journalist with London Evening Standard

Tim Dobson

Chief Executive Officer

  • 35 years extensive international mining experience
  • Track record of developing, operating and transforming projects
  • ASX CEO & international senior executive leadership roles

Ian Kirkham

Chief Financial Officer

  • Experienced resource company corporate executive
  • Deep governance, risk and financial management experience
  • CFO and Company Secretary roles at various ASX-listed companies

Simon Wandke

Non-Executive Director

  • 40+ years mining and minerals industry experience
  • Highly accomplished C-suite leader
  • Former EVP and CEO of ArcelorMittal Mining

Paul White

Non-Executive Director

  • Background of driving organisational performance
  • Former CEO of ASX-listed Brisbane Broncos
  • Executive experience with Anglo American and Xstrata

Jim McKerlie

Chair of the Board

  • International CEO and public company director
  • Chaired four IPOs, depth of experience in technology & energy sectors
  • Former Chair of Drillsearch and Beach Energy

Trevor Thomas

Study Director

  • 14 years exploration & resource development geologist
  • Lead for project management of all technical & feasibility studies
  • Delivered Razorback Maiden Ore Reserve; acquired Muster Dam